Grade-A warehouse project in Leningrad Region

Utkina Zavod'

ABOUT THE PROJECT

The Utkina Zavod' warehouse complex is one of the largest Grade A warehouse properties in the Leningrad Region with an area of 210.000 sq. m. Utkina Zavod' attracts a diverse range of businesses because of its convenient location, good road access, professional property management company and the opportunity to expand operations from a single storage facility.

LOCATION

The Utkina Zavod' warehouse complex is located to the southeast of St. Petersburg, on the inner side of the ring road, between the cable-stayed bridge and the Murmanskoe highway. The logistics terminal is in the immediate vicinity of the Moskovskoe highway, which carries the major part of Russia's transport cargo traffic. The site has two separate access ways to the Ring Road and Oktyabrskaya Embankment.

SPECIFICATIONS

Class "А" Warehouse Complex

  • working height is 12 m
  • column spacing is 12 × 24 m
  • permissible load on the floor is 6 t/sq. m
  • the depth of the building is from 80 to 120 m
  • floor level is 1.2 m
  • concrete floor with anti-dust coating
  • levelling platforms
  • sprinkler fire extinguishing system
  • possibility to store goods in mezzanine
  • minimum indoor temperature is +14° C at − 24° C outdoor temperature
  • built-in blocks of office premises
  • with are additional reserves for electricity at the facility

Territory

  • centralised security system
  • video surveillance system along the perimeter of the warehouse facility
  • access control

Parking

  • 1 parking lot for trucks per 1.000 sq. m of warehouse space
  • 2 parking lots for cars per 1.000 sq. m of warehouse space
Facility layout
Requested area*
Неверный ввод
Phone*
Неверный ввод
E-mail*
Неверный ввод
Panoramic view of the warehousing complex and Ring Road
Panoramic view of the warehousing complex and Ring Road
Loading-unloading area
Loading-unloading area
Unloading
Unloading
Warehouse building of the X5 Company
Warehouse building of the X5 Company
Daily routine of the facility
Daily routine of the facility
Office of the management company
Office of the management company
The warehouse is ready to move
The warehouse is ready to move
Top view of the Warehouse Complex “Utkina Zavod”
Top view of the Warehouse Complex “Utkina Zavod”

Our Tenants

1
2
3
4
5
6
3
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16

Address

Industrial zone Utkina Zavod',
Novosaratovka village,
Vsevolozhskiy District,
Leningrad Region, 143149, Russia

For rent of space

+7 495 644 0 777
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
59°51'56.7" N
30°31'30.7" E

WE ARE WORKING TO HELP YOU EFFECTIVELY DEVELOP YOUR BUSINESS

THE PROJECT TEAM

  • SAFRON BOCHAROV Facility Manager

    Leads the team handling all technical operations of the warehouse facility. Supervises timely performance of prevention, repair and emergency services. Supervises timely inspections of equipment, engineering systems and structural elements of buildings. Oversees fire protection and cleaning services. Over 13 years of experience.
  • KIRILL NECHAEV Tenant Relations Manager

    Interacts directly with tenants at the warehouse complex on issues regarding preparation of the premises, engineering systems, territory for transfer to lease, for drafting and signing Certificates of access and acceptance/transfer of facilities. Monitors the compliance of Tenants with their lease obligations and the rules in force within the Territory of the Complex. Over 8 years of experience in the warehousing market.
  • JULIA BROSLAVETS Deputy Head of Tenant Relations Department

    Interacts with the existing tenants on the issues of lease contracts performance: coordination and preparation of draft documents related to changes in current terms and conditions, monitoring of receivables, timeliness of payments, etc. Over 16 years of experience in the management of commercial real estate.
  • ILYA PRONICHKIN Head of Tenant Relations Department

    Interacts with potential tenants on issues related to the leasing of space in warehouse complexes. Conducts negotiations on the substantive terms of contracts. Supports the client until the signing of the lease contract and the transfer of premises to the Tenant. Over 9 years of experience in the market of warehouse real estate.
  • TATIANA KOVALEVA Head of Legal Support for Tenants Relationships

    Coordinates the work of the Department of Legal Support for Lease Contracts, including handling complaints. Tatiana’s professional career has been for 11 years associated with legal support of major development companies in Moscow Region in the field of commercial real estate.
  • SAFRON BOCHAROV
  • KIRILL NECHAEV
  • JULIA BROSLAVETS
  • ILYA PRONICHKIN
  • TATIANA KOVALEVA

СКЛАДСКОЙ ПРОЕКТ СКЛАССА «А» В ЛЕНИНГРАДСКОЙ ОБЛАСТИ

«Уткина заводь»

О проекте

Складской Комплекс «Уткина Заводь» – один из крупнейших проектов складской недвижимости класса «А» Ленинградской области. Его площадь составляет 210 000 м2. Удобное расположение и хорошие подъездные пути к комплексу, профессиональная управляющая компания, возможность расширения бизнеса в рамках одного складского проекта делают Складской Комплекс «Уткина Заводь» привлекательным для представителей различных направлений бизнеса.

Местоположение

Складской Комплекс «Уткина Заводь» расположен на юго-востоке г. С-Петербурга, на внутренней стороне КАД, между Вантовым мостом и Мурманским шоссе. Логистический терминал находится в непосредственной близости от Московского шоссе, принимающего основные транспортные грузопотоки страны. На территорию объекта есть отдельные въезды с КАД и Октябрьской набережной.

ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ

Склады класса "А"

  • рабочая высота потолков – 12 м
  • шаг колонн – 12x24 м
  • нагрузка на пол – от 6 т/м2
  • глубина здания – от 80 до 120 м
  • уровень пола – 1,2 м
  • бетонный пол с антипылевым покрытием
  • пожарная сигнализация
  • спринклерная система пожаротушения
  • огороженная охраняемая территория
  • современная комплексная система безопасности
  • встроенные блоки офисных помещений

Территория

  • огороженная охраняемая территория
  • централизованная система безопасности
  • система видеонаблюдения по периметру складского объекта
  • контроль доступа

Парковки

  • 1 парковочное место для грузового транспорта на 1000 м2 складских площадей
  • 2 парковочных места для легкового транспорта на 1000 м2 складских площадей
План объекта
Запрашиваемая площадь*
Неверный ввод
Телефон*
Неверный ввод
E-mail*
Неверный ввод
Панорамный вид на складской комплекс и КАД
Панорамный вид на складской комплекс и КАД
Зона разгрузки-погрузки
Зона разгрузки-погрузки
Процесс разгрузки
Процесс разгрузки
Складской корпус компании Х5
Складской корпус компании Х5
Рабочие будни объекта
Рабочие будни объекта
Офис управляющей компании
Офис управляющей компании
Склад готов к въезду арендаторов
Склад готов к въезду арендаторов
Вид сверху на складской комплекс «Уткина Заводь»
Вид сверху на складской комплекс «Уткина Заводь»

Наши арендаторы

1
2
3
4
5
6
3
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16

адрес

Россия, 143149,
Ленинградская обл.,
Всеволожский р-н,
д. Новосаратовка,
промзона «Уткина Заводь», уч. 1

по вопросам аренды

+7 495 644 0 777
Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.
59°51'56.7" N
30°31'30.7" E

Мы работаем, чтобы Ваш бизнес развивался эффективнее

Команда проекта

  • Сафрон Бочаров Управляющий объектом

    Возглавляет команду по технической эксплуатации складского объекта. Контролирует своевременное проведение профилактических, ремонтных и аварийных работ. Осуществляет надзор за своевременными инспекциями оборудования, инженерных систем и конструктивных элементов зданий. Курирует службу пожарной охраны и уборки. Опыт работы более 13 лет.
  • Кирилл Нечаев Mенеджер по работе с Арендаторами

    Взаимодействует с арендаторами непосредственно на складском комплексе по всем вопросам подготовки помещений, инженерных систем и территории к передаче в аренду, а также составления и подписания Актов доступа и приема/передачи помещений. Он контролирует соблюдение Арендаторами Правил, действующих на Территории Комплекса. Опыт работы на складском рынке более 8 лет.
  • Юлия Брославец Заместитель начальника управления по работе с Арендаторами

    Взаимодействует с текущими арендаторами на предмет исполнения договоров аренды: согласование и подготовка проектов документов, касающиеся изменений текущих условий, контроль дебиторской задолженности, своевременность оплат и т.п. Опыт работы на рынке управления коммерческой недвижимостью более 16 лет.
  • Илья Проничкин Начальник управления по работе с Арендаторами

    Контактирует с потенциальными арендаторами по вопросам, связанным со сдачей в аренду площадей складского комплекса. Осуществляет переговоры по существенным условиям договоров. Сопровождает клиента до момента подписания договора аренды и передачи помещения Арендатору. Опыт работы на рынке складской недвижимости более 9 лет.
  • Татьяна Ковалева Руководитель отдела правового сопровождения работы с арендаторами

    Координирует работу отдела правого сопровождения договоров аренды, в том числе, претензионную работу. Профессиональная деятельность Татьяны более 11 лет связана с правовым обеспечением работы крупных девелоперских компаний Московского региона в сфере коммерческой недвижимости.
  • Сафрон Бочаров
  • Кирилл Нечаев
  • Юлия Брославец
  • Илья Проничкин
  • Татьяна Ковалева