LARGEST GRADE-A WAREHOUSE FACILITY IN RUSSIA

SEVERNOE DOMODEDOVO

ABOUT THE PROJECT

This is the largest grade-A project in the commercial real estate market's storage sector – not only in Russia but also in Europe. In 2008, 11 buildings with a total storage area of 540.000 sq. m were commissioned. A distinct advantage of the Severnoe Domodedovo warehouse complex over other grade-A facilities located to the south and close to the Ring Road is its infrastructure. The property includes: the Kashira customs station, a phytosanitary inspection station, a testing laboratory, a pharmaceuticals certification station, a canteen, café and shop. Auxiliary power and the availability of gas enable the successful operation of logistics and light manufacturing on the site. The following companies have located their production at Severnoe Domodedovo: Multiflex, MeadWestvaco Corporation, a major international packaging manufacturer, and Almafood, a Russian-Swiss coffee and coffee drinks producer.

LOCATION

The Severnoe Domodedovo warehouse complex is ideally located in terms of logistics: it is 11 km from the Moscow Ring Road on the Kashirskoe highway (M-4), 8 km from the Simferopolskoe highway (M-2), 19 km from the A-107 highway (so called Betonka) and 10 km from Domodedovo Airport. Southern areas have generally been the most popular among large international and domestic logistics companies.

Severnoe Domodedovo attracts a diverse range of businesses because of its convenient location, good road access, proximity to Moscow, professional property management company and the opportunity to expand operations from a single storage facility.

SPECIFICATIONS

Class "А" Warehouse Complex

  • working height is 12 m
  • column spacing is 12 × 24 m
  • permissible load on the floor is 6 t/sq. m
  • the depth of the building is from 80 to 120 m
  • floor level is 1.2 m
  • concrete floor with anti-dust coating
  • levelling platforms
  • sprinkler fire extinguishing system
  • possibility to store goods in mezzanine
  • minimum indoor temperature is +14° C at − 24° C outdoor temperature
  • built-in blocks of office premises
  • with are additional reserves for electricity at the facility

Territory

  • centralised security system
  • video surveillance system along the perimeter of the warehouse facility
  • access control

Parking

  • 1 parking lot for trucks per 1.000 sq. m of warehouse space
  • 2 parking lots for cars per 1.000 sq. m of warehouse space
Facility layout
Requested area*
Неверный ввод
Phone*
Неверный ввод
E-mail*
Неверный ввод
The largest warehouse project in Russia
The largest warehouse project in Russia
Production building of Multiflex Company
Production building of Multiflex Company
Central alley of the Warehouse Complex Severnoe Domodedovo
Central alley of the Warehouse Complex Severnoe Domodedovo
Kashirsky customs post
Panoramic view of the Warehouse Complex
Waiting area of the Kashirsky customs post
Waiting area of the Kashirsky customs post
Panoramic view of the Warehouse Complex Severnoe Domodedovo
Panoramic view of the Warehouse Complex Severnoe Domodedovo
Warehouse layout
Warehouse layout
Warehouses are ready to move
Warehouses are ready to move

Our Tenants

Dpd
Hoff
Iron
STS
Olivye
Wesweco
Bridgestone
Ulmart
Tehnosila
Tlk
Almafood
Faberlic
Multiflex
Svyaznoi
MTS
Supra
Synergi
Nc Farm
Itella
Leomax
Glavdostavka

Address

1/7 Logisticheskaya St.,
Severny micro-district,
the town of Domodedovo,
Moscow Region, 142000, Russia

For rent of space:

+7 495 644 0 777
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
55.471987 N
37.745844 E

WE WORK TO HELP DEVELOP YOUR BUSINESS MORE EFFICIENTLY

THE PROJECT TEAM

  • SAFRON BOCHAROV Facility Manager

    Leads the team handling all technical operations of the warehouse facility. Supervises timely performance of prevention, repair and emergency services. Supervises timely inspections of equipment, engineering systems and structural elements of buildings. Oversees fire protection and cleaning services. Over 13 years of experience.
  • OLGA SAVRASOVA Tenant Relations Manager

    Interacts directly with tenants at the warehouse complex on issues regarding preparation of the premises, engineering systems, territory for transfer to lease, for drafting and signing Certificates of access and acceptance/transfer of facilities. Monitors the compliance of Tenants with their lease obligations and rules in force within the Territory of the Complex. Over 9 years of experience in the warehousing market.
  • SVETLANA FILIPPOVA Head of Tenant Relations Department

    Coordinates work of the Department for interaction with existing tenants. Settlement of disputes arising in the course of operation activities and supervision of the timely performance of obligations and services provided within the contractual relationship. Over 14 years of experience in the commercial real estate market.
  • ANNA KAMNEVA Tenant Relations Chief Specialist

    Interacts with the existing tenants on the issues of lease contracts performance: coordination and preparation of draft documents related to changes in current terms and conditions of contracts, monitors timeliness of payments. Over 6 years of experience in the warehousing market.
  • TATIANA KOVALEVA Head of Legal Support for Tenants Relationships

    Coordinates the work of the Department of Legal Support for Lease Contracts, including handling complaints. Tatiana’s professional career has been for 11 years associated with legal support of major development companies in Moscow Region in the field of commercial real estate.
  • SAFRON BOCHAROV
  • OLGA SAVRASOVA
  • SVETLANA FILIPPOVA
  • ANNA KAMNEVA
  • TATIANA KOVALEVA

КРУПНЕЙШИЙ ОБЪЕКТ СКЛАДСКОЙ НЕДВИЖИМОСТИ КЛАССА «А» В РОССИИ

«Северное Домодедово»

О проекте

Это самый масштабный проект класса «А» в складском сегменте рынка коммерческой недвижимости не только России, но и Европы. В 2008 году введены в эксплуатацию 11 зданий общей складской площадью 540 тыс. кв. м. Одним из явных преимуществ Складского Комплекса «Северное Домодедово» перед другими объектами класса «А», расположенными в южном направлении и близко от МКАД, является его развитая инфраструктура. На его территории расположены: Таможенный пост "Каширский", Пост фитосанитарного контроля, испытательная лаборатория, пункт сертификации фармпрепаратов, столовая, кафе и магазин. Дополнительные резервы по электричеству и наличие лимитов на газ позволяют успешно развивать на его территории не только логистический бизнес, но легкое производство. На Складском Комплексе «Северное Домодедово» разместили свое производство: крупный международный производитель упаковки MeadWestvaco Corporation, компания Multiflex, а также российско-швейцарский производитель кофе и кофейных напитков – компания ALMAFOOD.

Местоположение

Складской комплекс «Северное Домодедово» удачно расположен с точки зрения логистики: в 11 км от МКАД на федеральной трассе М-4 (Каширское шоссе), в 8 км от М-2 (Симферопольское шоссе), в 19 км от трассы А-107 («бетонка») и в 10 км от аэропорта «Домодедово». Южное направление традиционно является одним из наиболее востребованных среди крупных международных и отечественных логистических компаний.

Удобное расположение и хорошие подъездные пути к комплексу, его близость к Москве, профессиональная управляющая компания, возможность расширения бизнеса в рамках одного складского объекта делают Складской Комплекс «Северное Домодедово» привлекательным для представителей самых различных направлений бизнеса.

ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ

Склады класса "А"

  • рабочая высота потолков – 12 м
  • шаг колонн – 12x24 м
  • нагрузка на пол – от 6 т/м2
  • глубина здания – от 80 до 120 м
  • уровень пола – 1,2 м
  • бетонный пол с антипылевым покрытием
  • пожарная сигнализация
  • спринклерная система пожаротушения
  • огороженная охраняемая территория
  • современная комплексная система безопасности
  • встроенные блоки офисных помещений

Территория

  • огороженная охраняемая территория
  • централизованная система безопасности
  • система видеонаблюдения по периметру складского объекта
  • контроль доступа

Парковки

  • 1 парковочное место для грузового транспорта на 1000 м2 складских площадей
  • 2 парковочных места для легкового транспорта на 1000 м2 складских площадей
План объекта
Запрашиваемая площадь*
Неверный ввод
Телефон*
Неверный ввод
E-mail*
Неверный ввод

Крупнейший складской проект в России
Крупнейший складской проект в России
Производственный корпус компании «Мультифлекс»
Производственный корпус компании «Мультифлекс»
Центральная аллея СК «Северное Домодедово
Центральная аллея СК «Северное Домодедово
Таможенный пост «Каширский»
Панорамный вид на Складской комплекс
Зона ожидания ТП «Каширский»
Зона ожидания ТП «Каширский»
Панорамный вид на СК «Северное Домодедово»
Панорамный вид на СК «Северное Домодедово»
Организация складского пространства
Организация складского пространства
Складские площади готовы к въезду
Складские площади готовы к въезду

Наши арендаторы

Dpd
Hoff
Iron
STS
Olivye
Wesweco
Bridgestone
Ulmart
Tlk
Almafood
Faberlic
Multiflex
Svyaznoi
MTS
Baikal
Synergi
Nc Farm
Itella
Leomax
Glavdostavka

адрес

Россия, 142000, Московская область,
г. Домодедово, мкр. Северный,
ул. Логистическая , д. 1

по вопросам аренды

+7 495 644 0 777
Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.
55.471987 N
37.745844 E

Мы работаем, чтобы Ваш бизнес развивался эффективнее

Команда проекта

  • Сафрон Бочаров Управляющий объектом

    Возглавляет команду по технической эксплуатации складского объекта. Контролирует своевременное проведение профилактических, ремонтных и аварийных работ. Осуществляет надзор за своевременными инспекциями оборудования, инженерных систем и конструктивных элементов зданий. Курирует службу пожарной охраны и уборки. Опыт работы более 13 лет.
  • Ольга Саврасова Менеджер по работе с Арендаторами

    Взаимодействует с арендаторами непосредственно на складском комплексе по всем вопросам подготовки помещений, инженерных систем, территории к передаче в аренду, составления и подписания Актов доступа и приема/передачи помещений. Контролирует корректного исполнения Арендаторами обязательств по договорам аренды и соблюдения ими Правил, действующих на Территории Комплекса. Опыт работы на складском рынке более 9 лет.
  • Светлана Филиппова Начальник управления по работе с Арендаторами

    Координирует работу отдела по взаимодействию с текущими арендаторами. Урегулирование спорных вопросов, возникающих в процессе операционной деятельности, а также контролирует своевременное исполнение обязательств и услуг, предусмотренных договорными отношениями. Стаж работы в сфере коммерческой недвижимости более 14 лет.
  • Анна Камнева Главный специалист по работе с Арендаторами

    Взаимодействует с текущими арендаторами по вопросам исполнения договоров аренды: согласование и подготовка проектов документов, касающиеся изменений текущих условий договора, контролирует своевременность оплат и отсутствие дебиторской задолженности и т.п. Опыт работы на рынке складской недвижимости более 6 лет.
  • Татьяна Ковалева Руководитель отдела правового сопровождения работы с арендаторами

    Координирует работу отдела правого сопровождения договоров аренды, в том числе, претензионная работа. Профессиональная деятельность Татьяны более 11 лет связана с правовым обеспечением работы крупных девелоперских компаний Московского региона в сфере коммерческой недвижимости.
  • Сафрон Бочаров
  • Ольга Саврасова
  • Светлана Филиппова
  • Анна Камнева
  • Татьяна Ковалева