GRADE-A LOGISTICS PROJECT NORTHWEST OF MOSCOW

Leningradskiy terminal

ABOUT THE PROJECT

The Leningradskiy Terminal warehouse complex is one of the major grade-A projects located in the northwest of the Moscow Region. With a storage area of 198.000 sq. m, Leningradskiy Terminal attracts a diverse range of businesses because of its convenient location, good road access, proximity to Moscow, professional property management company and the opportunity to expand operations from a single storage facility.

LOCATION

The Leningradskiy Terminal warehouse complex is located 13 km from the Moscow Ring Road, directly on the Leningradskoe highway (M-10). This road is the main transport corridor connecting Moscow and St. Petersburg. This transport artery continues on to Finland and Western Europe. Leningradskiy terminal is located 17 km from the A-107 highway (so called Betonka) and 5 km from Sheremetyevo Airport.

SPECIFICATIONS

Class "А" Warehouse Complex

  • working height is 12 m
  • column spacing is 12 × 24 m
  • permissible load on the floor is 6 t/sq. m
  • the depth of the building is from 80 to 120 m
  • floor level is 1.2 m
  • concrete floor with anti-dust coating
  • levelling platforms
  • sprinkler fire extinguishing system
  • possibility to store goods in mezzanine
  • minimum indoor temperature is +14° C at − 24° C outdoor temperature
  • built-in blocks of office premises
  • with are additional reserves for electricity at the facility

Territory

  • centralised security system
  • video surveillance system along the perimeter of the warehouse facility
  • access control

Parking

  • 1 parking lot for trucks per 1.000 sq. m of warehouse space
  • 2 parking lots for cars per 1.000 sq. m of warehouse space
Facility layout
Requested area*
Неверный ввод
Phone*
Неверный ввод
E-mail*
Неверный ввод
Panoramic view of the warehousing complex
Panoramic view of the warehousing complex
Warehouse buildings are located along M10
Warehouse buildings are located along M10
Loading-unloading area
Loading-unloading area
Operation of warehousing complex
Operation of warehousing complex
View of the Skhodnensky customs post
View of the Skhodnensky customs post
Top view of the warehousing complex
Top view of the warehousing complex
Warehouse layout
Mezzanine storage of small goods
Arrangement of mezzanine storage
Arrangement of mezzanine storage

Our Tenants

2
3
4
5
6
7
8
10
11
11
12
13

Address

1, Skhodnenskaya str.,
Chernaya Gryaz village,
Solnechnogorskiy District,
Moscow Region, Russia

For rent of space:

+7 495 644 0 777
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
55°58'21.6" N
37°18'24.3" E

WE ARE WORKING TO HELP YOU EFFECTIVELY DEVELOP YOUR BUSINESS

THE PROJECT TEAM

  • Dmitry Berestnev Facility Manager

    Manages all administrative activities related to operating warehouse complexes, including providing utilities, maintenance and repairs, remodeling, cleaning, and landscaping on-site. Has 9 years of experience in managing commercial real estate.
  • IVAN SEVODNIASEV Tenant Relations Manager

    Interacts directly with tenants at the warehouse complex on issues regarding preparation of the premises, engineering systems, territory for transfer to lease, for drafting and signing Certificates of access and acceptance/transfer of facilities. Monitors the compliance of Tenants with their lease obligations and rules in force within the Territory of the Complex. Over 9 years of experience in the warehousing market.
  • JULIA BROSLAVETS Deputy Head of Tenant Relations Department

    Interacts with the existing tenants on the issues of lease contracts performance: coordination and preparation of draft documents related to changes in current terms and conditions, monitoring of receivables, timeliness of payments, etc. Over 16 years of experience in the management of commercial real estate.
  • ILYA PRONICHKIN Head of Tenant Relations Department

    Interacts with potential tenants on issues related to the leasing of space in warehouse complexes. Conducts negotiations on the substantive terms of contracts. Supports the client until the signing of the lease contract and the transfer of premises to the Tenant. Over 9 years of experience in the market of warehouse real estate.
  • Татьяна Ковалева Head of Legal Support for Tenants Relationships

    Coordinates the work of the Department of Legal Support for Lease Contracts, including handling complaints. Tatiana’s professional career has been for 11 years associated with legal support of major development companies in Moscow Region in the field of commercial real estate.
  • Dmitry Berestnev
  • IVAN SEVODNIASEV
  • JULIA BROSLAVETS
  • ILYA PRONICHKIN
  • TATIANA KOVALEVA

Логистический проект класса «А» на северо-западе Москвы

«ленинградский терминал»

О проекте

Складской Комплекс «Ленинградский Терминал», расположенный на северо-западе Московской области, является одним из крупных проектов класса «А» в этом направлении. Его складская площадь составляет 198 000 кв. м.

Удобное расположение и хорошие подъездные пути к комплексу, профессиональная управляющая компания, возможность расширения бизнеса в рамках одного складского проекта делают Складской Комплекс «Ленинградский Терминал» привлекательным для представителей различных направлений бизнеса.

Местоположение

Складской Комплекс «Ленинградский Терминал» расположен в 13 км от МКАД, непосредственно на Ленинградском шоссе (М-10). Эта трасса является основным транспортным коридором, соединяющим Москву и г. Санкт-Петербург. Далее эта транспортная артерия ведет в Финляндию и Западную Европу. Складской Комплекс «Ленинградский Терминал» размещен в 17 км от трассы А-107 (Бетонка) и в 5 км от аэропорта «Шереметьево».

ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ

Склады класса "А"

  • рабочая высота потолков – 12 м
  • шаг колонн – 12x24 м
  • нагрузка на пол – от 6 т/м2
  • глубина здания – от 80 до 120 м
  • уровень пола – 1,2 м
  • бетонный пол с антипылевым покрытием
  • пожарная сигнализация
  • спринклерная система пожаротушения
  • огороженная охраняемая территория
  • современная комплексная система безопасности
  • встроенные блоки офисных помещений

Территория

  • огороженная охраняемая территория
  • централизованная система безопасности
  • система видеонаблюдения по периметру складского объекта
  • контроль доступа

Парковки

  • 1 парковочное место для грузового транспорта на 1000 м2 складских площадей
  • 2 парковочных места для легкового транспорта на 1000 м2 складских площадей
План объекта
Запрашиваемая площадь*
Неверный ввод
Телефон*
Неверный ввод
E-mail*
Неверный ввод
Панорамный вид на складской комплекс
Панорамный вид на складской комплекс
Складские корпуса расположены вдоль М10
Складские корпуса расположены вдоль М10
Зона разгрузки-погрузки
Зона разгрузки-погрузки
Работа складского комплекса
Работа складского комплекса
Вид на таможенный пост «Сходненнский»
Вид на таможенный пост «Сходненнский»
Вид на складской комплекс
Вид на складской комплекс
Организация складского простанства
Мелкоштучное хранение на мезонине
Организация хранения в мезонинной зоне
Организация хранения в мезонинной зоне

Наши арендаторы

2
3
4
5
6
7
8
10
11
11
12
13

адрес

Россия, 141580, Московская обл.,
Солнечногорский р-н, дер. Черная Грязь, ул. Сходненская, стр. 1

по вопросам аренды

+7 495 644 0 777
Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.
55°58'21.6" N
37°18'24.3" E

Мы работаем, чтобы Ваш бизнес развивался эффективнее

Команда проекта

  • Дмитрий Берестнев Управляющий объектом

    Осуществляет управление всей административной деятельностью, связанной с эксплуатацией складского комплекса, включая обеспечение предоставления коммунальных услуг, техническое обслуживание и ремонты, перепланировки, уборку и благоустройство территории объекта. Опыт работы в сфере управления коммерческой недвижимостью 9 лет.
  • Иван Севоднясев Менеджер по работе с Арендаторами

    Взаимодействует с арендаторами непосредственно на складском комплексе по всем вопросам подготовки помещений, инженерных систем и территории к передаче в аренду, а также составления и подписания Актов доступа и приема/передачи помещений. Контролирует соблюдение Арендаторами Правил, действующих на Территории Комплекса. Опыт работы на складском рынке более 9 лет.
  • Юлия Брославец Заместитель начальника управления по работе с Арендаторами

    Взаимодействует с текущими арендаторами на предмет исполнения договоров аренды: согласование и подготовка проектов документов, касающиеся изменений текущих условий, контроль дебиторской задолженности, своевременность оплат и т.п. Опыт работы на рынке управления коммерческой недвижимостью более 16 лет.
  • Илья Проничкин Начальник управления по работе с арендаторами

    Контактирует с потенциальными арендаторами по вопросам, связанным со сдачей в аренду площадей складского комплекса. Осуществляет переговоры по существенным условиям договоров. Сопровождает клиента до момента подписания договора аренды и передачи помещения Арендатору. Опыт работы на рынке складской недвижимости более 9 лет.
  • Татьяна Ковалева Руководитель отдела правового сопровождения работы с арендаторами

    Координирует работу отдела правого сопровождения договоров аренды, в том числе, претензионную работу. Профессиональная деятельность Татьяны более 11 лет связана с правовым обеспечением работы крупных девелоперских компаний Московского региона в сфере коммерческой недвижимости.
  • Дмитрий Берестнев
  • Иван Севоднясев
  • Юлия Брославец
  • Илья Проничкин
  • Татьяна Ковалева