OUR CREDO

BEING A LEADER IS AN ART

MLP MANAGEMENT COMPANY

The company was established in 2004 when the high-quality warehouse real estate market in Russia was just coming into being. The company has occupied a leading position throughout the intervening period. MLP Property Management is currently the undisputed market leader in the grade-A warehouse property market in Russia. The company manages 1.8 million sq. m of operational warehouses. Six of its eight facilities are located in the Moscow Region, while the Utkina Zavod' warehouse complex is in the Leningrad Region and Chaika is situated in Ukraine.

QUALITY PROJECTS

The MLP Property Management team unites professionals with extensive experience in large domestic and international companies in the warehouse real estate market. The team's professionalism allows the company's customer-oriented policy to be implemented. MLP Property Management strives to be in step with the daily operations of each tenant in order to understand the aims and goals of both current and potential clients. Such an approach to relationships with clients means the company can meet their requirements more extensively, offering the best organisational and technical solutions.

PROFESSIONAL OPERATION

The top technical operation of the warehouse complexes is determined primarily by the high standard of professionalism of engineering and technical staff, the rapid response of engineering teams to tenant requests, the speed of processing of these requests through a single dispatching point and the quality of the technical equipment used by the maintenance department, which works around the clock, performing preventive maintenance and emergency work, as well as inspection of equipment, engineering systems and structural elements of buildings. MLP Property Management engages highly-qualified service companies for the maintenance of storage systems. These companies provide services corresponding to the highest international standards of grade-A warehouses.

FLEXIBLE SALES POLICY

We always have something to offer you since MLP Property Management operates eight sites, six of which are located in the Moscow Region, in the most popular areas.

  • Eriskhan Kurazov

    CEO
  • Gleb Belavin

    Deputy General Director
  • Safron Bocharov

    Director of Operations Management
  • Ilya Pronichkin

    Head of Tenant Relations Department

COMPANY MISSION STATEMENT

  • MLP Property Management's strategic goal is to provide its customers and partners with a high level of service. This creates a comfortable and safe environment for doing business. A wide range of opportunities for clients' internal growth is possible due to the constant expansion of the MLP Property Management network. The company's strategy is focused primarily on building long-term partnerships that enable successful business development for both parties.
  • The company's mission is to manage logistics facilities efficiently, which entails the creation of the best management practices for warehouse real estate and building upon the traditions of the Russian warehouse business.
  • The core values that MLP Property Management staff have defined for themselves are efficiency, organisation, responsibility and sincerity.
  • Reaching the maximum, abiding by the rules, keeping promises, being honest, achieving stated goals – these are the principles that guide the work of each MLP Property Management employee.

OUR STRATEGIC PARTNERS

1
2
3
4
5
6

CONTACTS

OFFICE

3, Smolenskaya Sq.,
121099, Moscow

working hours

Monday – Friday
from 9-00 to 18-00

CONTACTS

+7 495 644 0 777

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

наше кредо

БЫТЬ ЛИДЕРОМ – ЭТО ИСКУССТВО

Управляющая Компания MLP

Компания создана в 2004 году, в самом начале становления рынка качественной складской недвижимости в России. Компания все это время занимала одну из лидирующих позиций. На сегодняшний день УК MLP является неоспоримым лидером рынка складской недвижимости класса «А» в России. Под управлением компании находятся 1,8 млн кв.м действующих складских комплексов. Шесть из восьми объектов расположены в Московском регионе, Складской комплекс «Уткина Заводь» - в Ленинградской области, а «Чайка» – на Украине.

КАЧЕСТВЕННЫЕ ПРОЕКТЫ

Команда УК MLP объединяет специалистов с богатым опытом работы в крупных отечественных и международных компаниях рынка складской недвижимости. Профессионализм команды позволяет реализовывать клиентоориентированную политику Компании. УК MLP стремится не оставаться в стороне от ежедневной операционной деятельности каждого арендатора, понять пожелания и поставленные цели как текущих, так и потенциальных клиентов. Такой подход во взаимоотношениях с Клиентами позволяет наиболее полно удовлетворять их требования, предоставляя наиболее оптимальные варианты организационно-технических решений.

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНАЯ ЭКСПЛУАТАЦИЯ

Высокий уровень технической эксплуатации складскими комплексами определяется прежде всего высоким уровнем профессионализма инженерно-технического персонала, оперативностью реагирования инженерных групп на заявки Арендаторов, скоростью обработки заявки в едином диспетчерском пункте, уровнем технического оборудования, используемого службой эксплуатации. Служба технической эксплуатации, работая в круглосуточном режиме, осуществляет профилактические, ремонтные и аварийные работы, инспекции оборудования, инженерных систем и конструктивных элементов зданий. Для технического обслуживания складских комплексов управляющая компания УК MLP привлекает высокопрофессиональные сервисные компании, которые оказывают услуги, соответствующий высоким международным стандартам складов класса «А».

ГИБКАЯ КОММЕРЧЕСКАЯ ПОЛИТИКА

В связи с тем, что УК MLP управляет восемью объектами, 6 из которых расположены в Московской области, на наиболее востребованных направлениях, у нас всегда есть, что Вам предложить.

  • Эрисхан Куразов

    Генеральный директор
  • Глеб Белавин

    Зам. генерального директора по работе с арендаторами
  • Сафрон Бочаров

    Директор Дирекции по эксплуатации
  • Илья Проничкин

    Начальник управления по работе с арендаторами

ВНУТРЕННИЕ БАЗИСЫ КОМПАНИИ

  • Стратегическая цель УК MLP - предоставление своим клиентам и партнерам сервиса высокого уровня. Это создает комфортную и безопасную среду для ведения бизнеса. Большой выбор возможностей для внутреннего роста клиентов возможен благодаря постоянному расширению сети УК MLP. Стратегия Компании ориентирована, прежде всего, на выстраивание с Клиентами долгосрочных партнерских отношений, которые позволяют успешно развивать бизнес обеих сторон.
  • Компания видит свою миссию в эффективном управлении логистическими объектами, которое влечет за собой создание лучших практик управления складской недвижимостью и преумножение традиций российского складского бизнеса.
  • Основные ценности, которые определили для себя сотрудники УК MLP, - это эффективность, организованность, ответственность, искренность.
  • Достигать максимума, соблюдать правила, держать слово, быть честными, добиваться поставленной цели – это те принципы, которыми руководствуется в своей работе каждый сотрудник УК MLP.

НАШИ СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКИЕ ПАРТНЕРЫ

1
2
3
4
5
6

Контакты

ОФИС КОМПАНИИ

121099, Россия, г. Москва,
Смоленская площадь, д. 3

ЧАСЫ РАБОТЫ

Понедельник – Пятница
с 9-00 до 18-00

СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ

+7 495 644 0 777

Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.