Largest grade-A warehouse complex in Ukraine

Chaika

ABOUT THE PROJECT

The Chaika warehouse complex is the largest grade-A logistics project in Ukraine, entirely in compliance with modern international standards. It features 115,000 sq. m of storage space on a 20-hectare land plot. Chaika attracts a diverse range of businesses because of its convenient location, good road access, professional property management company and the opportunity to expand operations from a single storage facility.

LOCATION

The Chaika warehouse complex is located in Ukraine: 5 km from the Kiev Ring Road and 800 m from the Kiev-Zhitomir-Lvov international highway (E-40). This highway is the main transport corridor from Europe connecting Kiev with Ukraine's western border and absorbs up to 30% of all vehicle traffic in Kiev.

SPECIFICATIONS

Class "А" Warehouse Complex

  • working height is 12 m
  • column spacing is 12 × 24 m
  • permissible load on the floor is 6 t/sq. m
  • the depth of the building is from 80 to 120 m
  • floor level is 1.2 m
  • concrete floor with anti-dust coating
  • levelling platforms
  • sprinkler fire extinguishing system
  • possibility to store goods in mezzanine
  • minimum indoor temperature is +14° C at − 24° C outdoor temperature
  • built-in blocks of office premises
  • with are additional reserves for electricity at the facility

Territory

  • centralised security system
  • video surveillance system along the perimeter of the warehouse facility
  • access control

Parking

  • 1 parking lot for trucks per 1.000 sq. m of warehouse space
  • 2 parking lots for cars per 1.000 sq. m of warehouse space
Facility layout
Requested area*
Неверный ввод
Phone*
Неверный ввод
E-mail*
Неверный ввод

Our Tenants

1
2
3
4
5
6

ADDRESS

1a, Antonova str., Petropalovskaya
Bortshegolovka village,
Kiev Region, Ukraine.

For rent of space

+7 495 104-65-21
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
50°26'13.8"N
30°18'41.7"E

WE ARE WORKING TO HELP YOU EFFECTIVELY DEVELOP YOUR BUSINESS

THE PROJECT TEAM

  • VITALY KASCHENKO Facility Manager

    Leads the team handling all technical operations of the warehouse facility. Supervises timely performance of prevention, repair and emergency services. Supervises timely inspections of equipment, engineering systems and structural elements of buildings. Oversees fire protection and cleaning services. Over 11 years of experience.
  • JULIA BROSLAVETS Deputy Head of Tenant Relations Department

    Interacts with the existing tenants on the issues of lease contracts performance: coordination and preparation of draft documents related to changes in current terms and conditions, monitoring of receivables, timeliness of payments, etc. Over 16 years of experience in the management of commercial real estate.
  • ILYA PRONICHKIN Head of Tenant Relations Department

    Interacts with potential tenants on issues related to the leasing of space in warehouse complexes. Conducts negotiations on the substantive terms of contracts. Supports the client until the signing of the lease contract and the transfer of premises to the Tenant. Over 9 years of experience in the market of warehouse real estate.
  • ANNA KAMNEVA Tenant Relations Chief Specialist

    Interacts with the existing tenants on the issues of lease contracts performance: coordination and preparation of draft documents related to changes in current terms and conditions of contracts, monitors timeliness of payments. Over 6 years of experience in the warehousing market.
  • TATIANA KOVALEVA Head of Legal Support for Tenants Relationships

    Coordinates the work of the Department of Legal Support for Lease Contracts, including handling complaints. Tatiana’s professional career has been for 11 years associated with legal support of major development companies in Moscow Region in the field of commercial real estate.
  • VITALY KASCHENKO
  • JULIA BROSLAVETS
  • ILYA PRONICHKIN
  • ANNA KAMNEVA
  • TATIANA KOVALEVA

КРУПНЕЙШИЙ СКЛАДСКОЙ КОМПЛЕКС КЛАССА «А» В УКРАИНЕ

«Чайка»

О проекте

Складской Комплекс «Чайка» — крупнейший логистический проект класса «А» на Украине, полностью соответствующий современным международным стандартам. На земельном участке площадью 20 га построено 115 000 м2 складских площадей класса А. Удобное расположение и хорошие подъездные пути к комплексу, профессиональная управляющая компания, возможность расширения бизнеса в рамках одного складского проекта делают Складской Комплекс «Чайка» привлекательным для представителей различных направлений бизнеса.

Местоположение

Складской Комплекс «Чайка» расположен на Украине: в 5 км — от Киевской окружной автодороги и в 800 м — от международной автотрассы Киев-Житомир-Львов (Е-40). Эта автомагистраль является основным транспортным коридором из Европы, который соединяет Киев с западной границей Украины и принимает до 30% всего транспортного грузопотока Киева.

ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ

Склады класса "А"

  • рабочая высота потолков – 12 м
  • шаг колонн – 12x24 м
  • нагрузка на пол – от 6 т/м2
  • глубина здания – от 80 до 120 м
  • уровень пола – 1,2 м
  • бетонный пол с антипылевым покрытием
  • пожарная сигнализация
  • спринклерная система пожаротушения
  • огороженная охраняемая территория
  • современная комплексная система безопасности
  • встроенные блоки офисных помещений

Территория

  • огороженная охраняемая территория
  • централизованная система безопасности
  • система видеонаблюдения по периметру складского объекта
  • контроль доступа

Парковки

  • 1 парковочное место для грузового транспорта на 1000 м2 складских площадей
  • 2 парковочных места для легкового транспорта на 1000 м2 складских площадей
План объекта
Запрашиваемая площадь*
Неверный ввод
Телефон*
Неверный ввод
E-mail*
Неверный ввод

Наши арендаторы

1
2
3
4
5
6

адрес

Украина, Киевская область,
с. Петропавловская Борщаговка,
ул. Антонова, 1а

по вопросам аренды

+7 495 104-65-21
Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.
50°26'13.8"N
30°18'41.7"E

Мы работаем, чтобы Ваш бизнес развивался эффективнее

Команда проекта

  • Виталий Кащенко Управляющий объектом

    Осуществляет управление всей административной деятельностью, связанной с эксплуатацией складского комплекса, включая обеспечение предоставления коммунальных услуг, техническое обслуживание и ремонты, перепланировки, уборку и благоустройство территории объекта. Опыт работы в сфере управления складской недвижимостью 11 лет.
  • Юлия Брославец Заместитель начальника управления по работе с Арендаторами

    Взаимодействует с текущими арендаторами на предмет исполнения договоров аренды: согласование и подготовка проектов документов, касающиеся изменений текущих условий, контроль дебиторской задолженности, своевременность оплат и т.п. Опыт работы на рынке управления коммерческой недвижимостью более 16 лет.
  • Илья Проничкин Начальник управления по работе с Арендаторами

    Контактирует с потенциальными арендаторами по вопросам, связанным со сдачей в аренду площадей складского комплекса. Осуществляет переговоры по существенным условиям договоров. Сопровождает клиента до момента подписания договора аренды и передачи помещения Арендатору. Опыт работы на рынке складской недвижимости более 9 лет.
  • Анна Камнева Главный специалист по работе с Арендаторами

    Взаимодействует с текущими арендаторами по вопросам исполнения договоров аренды: согласование и подготовка проектов документов, касающиеся изменений текущих условий договора, контролирует своевременность оплат и отсутствие дебиторской задолженности и т.п. Опыт работы на рынке складской недвижимости более 6 лет.
  • Татьяна Ковалева Руководитель отдела правового сопровождения работы с арендаторами

    Координирует работу отдела правого сопровождения договоров аренды, в том числе, претензионную работу. Профессиональная деятельность Татьяны более 11 лет связана с правовым обеспечением работы крупных девелоперских компаний Московского региона в сфере коммерческой недвижимости.
  • Виталий Кащенко
  • Юлия Брославец
  • Илья Проничкин
  • Анна Камнева
  • Татьяна Ковалева